Open vision bar

Board of Education

Last Updated: 4/30/2020 6:02 PM

Board of Education Members

Pictured from left are Norman Christopher, M.D., President, Christopher Wolny,
Diane Thomas, Vice President, Robert Kelly and Mike Houska.


2019-20 Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

 (Medina County Economic Development Corp.)

Board Members

Dr. Norman Christopher

Mrs. Diane Thomas
Vice President

Mr. Bob Kelly

Mr. Mike Houska

Tải xuống club jarMr. Christopher Wolny